Skip to main content

Our Faculty

Timothy Alan Collins

Division Chief, Headache and Pain, Medical Director, Morreene Road Clinic
Associate Professor of Neurology
Headache and Pain

Sweta Sengupta

Director, Headache Fellowship Program
Clinical Associate in the Department of Neurology
Headache and Pain
Hillary Yu

Hillary Yu

Advanced Practice Provider
Headache and Pain

Yong Chen

Assistant Professor in Neurology
Headache and Pain,
Translational Brain Sciences