Skip to main content

Our Faculty


Kim G. Johnson

Division Chief, Memory Disorders
Assistant Professor, Departments of Neurology and Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Richard J O'Brien

Chair, Department of Neurology
Disque D. Deane University Professor of Neurology

Ann Marie Saunders

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Department of Neurology
Memory Disorders