Skip to main content

Our Team

Name

Phone#

Email Address

Boyette, Candace,  NP

668-2938

candace.boyette@dm.duke.edu

Browndyke, Jeffrey

286-0411 x4656

j.browndyke@duke.edu

Burke, Jim, MD

668-2883

james.burke@duke.edu

Chanti-Ketterl, Marianne, PhD

668-1766

marianne.chanti-ketterl@duke.edu

Chiba-Falek, Ornit, PhD

681-8001

o.chibafalek@duke.edu

Colton, Carol, PhD

668-2758

carol.colton@duke.edu

Conklin, Robin, RN

668-1908

robin.conklin@duke.edu

Cruz, Dianne

286-0411

dianne.cruz@duke.edu

Davis, Scott      

668-1584

scott.davis@duke.edu

Davis, Simon, PhD 668-2299 simon.davis@duke.edu

Demery, Roberta

668-0988

roberta.demery@duke.edu

Edmonds, Henry

668-2676

hledmonds@duke.edu

Ervin, John

684-6644

jfervin@duke.edu

Fleenor, Julie   

668-1686

julie.fleenor@duke.edu

Gottschalk, William, PhD

684-6311

kirby.gottschalk@duke.edu

Gwyther, Lisa

660-7510

lpg@geri.duke.edu

Hatch, Daniel, PhD

668-2157

daniel.hatch@duke.edu

Hayden, Kathleen, PhD

 

khayden@wakehealth.edu

Loughlin, Chip

668-2836

lough001@duke.edu

Lutz, Mike, PhD

660-7621

michael.lutz@duke.edu

Madsen, Corrine 

668-1737

corrine.madsen@duke.edu

MacDonald, Heather

668-1733

heather.macdonald@duke.edu

McCart, Michelle

668-1605

michelle.mccart@duke.edu

McPeak, Mindy

660-8065

mindy.mcpeak@duke.edu

Nelson, Ron

668-2847

ron.nelson@duke.edu

Nye, Kathleen 

668-0981

kathleen.nye@duke.edu

Plassman, Brenda, PhD

668-1586

brenda.plassman@dm.duke.edu

Potter, Guy, PhD 

668-1269

guy.potter@duke.edu

Stajich, Jeffrey, PAC

684-0622

jeffrey.stajich@duke.edu

Welsh-Bohmer, Kathleen, PhD

668-1553

kathleen.welshbohmer@duke.edu

Whitley, Lawrence

668-1552

lawrence.whitley@duke.edu

Williamson, Douglas, PhD

684-3157

douglas.williamson@duke.edu