Skip to main content

Administration

JT Solomon

J.T. Solomon, MBA, CPA
Chief Department Administrator
JT.Solomon@duke.edu
919-684-7208

 

T Artis Teikko Artis
Staff Assistant to the Department Chair and Chief Administrator
Teikko.Artis@duke.edu
919-684-0079
Read more about Artis in his "Spotlight" interview.
 
Dee Dee New

Dee Dee New
Manager, Human Resources
DeeDee.New@duke.edu
919-684-6774
 

 

C Folger

Caroline Folger
Revenue Manager
Caroline.Folger@duke.edu
919-668-5463

 

 

Megan Phillips, CPA
Finance Manager
Megan.Phillips@duke.edu
919-684-5398

 

M Carter Morgan Carter
Clinical Operations Manager
Morgan.Carter@duke.edu
919-684-0087
 
K Ervin

Kathy Ervin
Administrative Coordinator for APT and Credentialing Supervisor.
Katherine.Ervin@duke.edu
919-684-0077

 

W Alexander

Will Alexander, MA
Director of Communications
William.Alexander@duke.edu
919-414-9919

 

V Stabile

Victoria Stabile
Administrative Coordinator
Victoria.Stabile@duke.edu
919-684-9282