Skip to main content

Administration

Portrait Profile
JT Solomon

J.T. Solomon, MBA, CPA
Chief Department Administrator
JT.Solomon@duke.edu
919-684-7208

 

T Artis Teikko Artis
Staff Assistant to the Department Chair and Chief Administrator
Teikko.Artis@duke.edu
919-684-0079
Read more about Artis in his "Spotlight" interview.
 
Dee Dee New

Dee Dee New
Manager, Human Resources
DeeDee.New@duke.edu
919-684-6774
 

 

MPhillips Megan Phillips, CPA
Finance Manager
Megan.Phillips@duke.edu
919-684-5398
C Folger

Caroline Folger
Revenue Manager
Caroline.Folger@duke.edu
919-668-5463

 

G Murray

Gina Murray
Administrator, Neurology Education
Gina.Murray@duke.edu
919-684-5870
Read more about Gina in her 2017 "Spotlight" interview.

M Carter Morgan Carter
Clinical Operations Manager
Morgan.Carter@duke.edu
919-684-0087
 
P Neville

Pamela Neville
APT Coordinator
Pamela.Neville@duke.edu
919-613-2489

 

W Alexander

Will Alexander, MA
Director of Communications
William.Alexander@duke.edu
919-414-9919

 

MPerrone

Maria Perrone
Administrative Coordinator
Maria.Perrone@duke.edu
919-684-9282